

FOUNDATION BOARD NOMINATION COMMITTEE

April 13, 2021 9:00 AM (Eastern) VIRTUAL CALL

Conference Line: 1-415-655-0001 & Access 185 071 7679 (Password: GQf2pe8wwA2)

	Jack Harrell, Chair Joshua McCoy Donna Slyster	Mark Bostick Ivette O'Doski Vic Story	Phillipa Greenberg Lauren Schwenk Seretha Tinsley
I.	Call to Order		Jack Harrell, Chair
II.	Roll Call		Kim Kennedy
III.	Public Comment		Jack Harrell, Chair
IV.	Approval of Meeting Minutes – <u>January 25, 2021</u> *Action Required*		Jack Harrell, Chair
V.	Foundation Board Term Matrix Discussion		Jack Harrell, Chair
VI.	Foundation Board of Directors Nominees		Jack Harrell, Chair
	A. Adrian Muhammad B. Michael Tschanz – I C. Ryan Whittemore -	Moving Forward	
VII.	Foundation Board of Directors Reappointments *Action Required*		Jack Harrell, Chair
	A. Alice HuntB. Lauren SchwenkC. Seretha Tinsley		

VIII. Foundation Board Officer Nominations FY 22-24

Action Required

Jack Harrell, Chair

- A. Chair
- B. Vice Chair
- IX. Closing Remarks and Adjournment Jack Harrell, Chair